Aug 21, 2016
The One Question
Our sermon from Sunday, August 21, 2016, "The One Question" by Rev. Chris Dowd.
WatchNotesDownloadDateTitle
  • Aug 21, 2016The One Question
    Aug 21, 2016
    The One Question
    Our sermon from Sunday, August 21, 2016, "The One Question" by Rev. Chris Dowd.
  • Aug 14, 2016Rooted in Faith, Growing to Serve
    Aug 14, 2016
    Rooted in Faith, Growing to Serve
    Our sermon from Sunday, August 14,"Rooted in Faith, Growing to Serve" by Rev. Chris Dowd. 
  • Jun 24, 2016Not Enough
    Jun 24, 2016
    Not Enough
    Our sermon from Sunday, June 19, 2016 "Not Enough." Rev. Chris Dowd
  • May 29, 2016Holy Freedom
    May 29, 2016
    Holy Freedom
    Our sermon from Sunday, May 29, 2016 "Holy Freedom" by Rev. Dana Coker.
  • May 22, 2016So Soon
    May 22, 2016
    So Soon
    Our sermon from Senior Sunday, May 22, 2016 "So Soon," by Rev. Chris Dowd.
  • May 15, 2016A Generous Spirit
    May 15, 2016
    A Generous Spirit
    Our sermon from Pentecost Sunday, May 15, 2016, "A Generous Spirit." By Rev. Chris Dowd.
  • May 8, 2016To Make You New
    May 8, 2016
    To Make You New
    Our Sermon from Sunday, May 8, 2016, "To Make You New" by Rev. Chris Dowd. 
  • Apr 3, 2016Equipping Yourself for the Journey
    Apr 3, 2016
    Equipping Yourself for the Journey
    Our Sermon from Confirmation Sunday, April 3, 2016, "Equipping Yourself for the Journey" by Abbey Echols.
  • Mar 27, 2016Awakening
    Mar 27, 2016
    Awakening
    Our Sermon from Easter Sunday, March 27, 2016, "Awakening" by Rev. Chris Dowd.
  • Mar 20, 2016Counting the Cost, Part II
    Mar 20, 2016
    Counting the Cost, Part II
    Our Sermon from Sunday, March 20, 2016, "Counting the Cost, Part II" by Rev. Chris Dowd.